IFSP

Corpo Docente

Clique no nome do professor para exibir o currículo Lattes


NOMEEMAIL
Alanderson Ramos de Meloalanderson.melo@ifsp.edu.br
Alex Mauricio Mazoalexmazo@ifsp.edu.br
Alexandre José Romagnolialexandre.romagnoli@ifsp.edu.br
Alexandre Menezes de Camargoalexandre.camargo@ifsp.edu.br
Amanda Oliveira Magalhaesamanda.magalhaes@ifsp.edu.br
Anderson Gomes de Paivaandersonpaiva@ifsp.edu.br
Andre Luis Mattos Silvaandre.mattos@ifsp.edu.br
Angela Teresa Rochettiangela.rochetti@ifsp.edu.br
Arejacy Antonio Sobral Silvaarejacy.silva@ifsp.edu.br
Ayrton Ribeiro de Souzaayrtonrib@gmail.com
Camila Aparecida da Silvacamila.arte@ifsp.edu.br
Cecilia Menezes Sobreira Cunhacecilia.menezes@ifsp.edu.br
Celso Daniel Galvani Juniorcelso.galvani@ifsp.edu.br
Daniele de Almeida Pauladaniele.paula@ifsp.edu.br
Daniele Souza de Carvalhodanisc31@ifsp.edu.br
Danilo Ecidir Budoyadanilo.budoya@ifsp.edu.br
Danuza Américo Felipe de Limadanuza.lima@ifsp.edu.br
Darlan de Souza Marquezoladarlan.marquezola@ifsp.edu.br
Demétrio Zacariasdemetrio.zacarias@ifsp.edu.br
Douglas
Eduardo Antonio Bolla Juniorbollajr@ifsp.edu.br
Edvaldo Guedes Junioredvaldo.guedes@ifsp.edu.br
Elaine Aparecida Campidelli Hoyoselainehoyos@ifsp.edu.br
Eli Fernando Pimentaeli.pimenta@ifsp.edu.br
Elida Cristina de Carvalho Castilhoelida.castilho@ifsp.edu.br
Emerson Aparecido Ferreira Florianoemerson.floriano@ifsp.edu.br
Erasmo Aparecido Piccoloerasmo.piccolo@ifsp.edu.br
Eva Cristina Franciscoevacristina@ifsp.edu.br
Everton Aparecido da Costaeverton.costa@ifsp.edu.br
Fabiano Souza de Almeida Castrofabiano.castro@ifsp.edu.br
Fabio Crivelli de Avilafabio.crivelli@ifsp.edu.br
Fabio Henrique Busquim Pereirafabio.busquim@ifsp.edu.br
Fábio Henrique Cincottofabio.cincotto@ifsp.edu.br
Fernanda Pazini fernanda.pazini@ifsp.edu.br
Fernando Portella Rodrigues de Arrudaferportella@ifsp.edu.br
Flavia Hatsumi Izumida Andradeflavia.andrade@ifsp.edu.br
Flávia Karolina Lima Duarte Barbosaflaviakarolinalima@ifsp.edu.br
Geza Thais Rangel e Souzagezasouza@ifsp.edu.br
Gustavo Matarazzo Rezendegustavo.matarazzo@ifsp.edu.br
Gustavo Pio Marchesi Krall Ciniciatogustavo.ciniciato@ifsp.edu.br
Jamille Santos da Silvajamille.santos@ifsp.edu.br
Jean Carlos da Silva Roverijean.roveri@ifsp.edu.br
Julio César Pissuti Damaliojuliodamalio@ifsp.edu.br
Karyn Meyer karyn.meyer@ifsp.edu.br
Larissa Santos Silvalarissa.silva@ifsp.edu.br
Leandro Henrique da Silvaleandro.henrique@ifsp.edu.br
Lessandro Regiane Costalessandro.costa@ifsp.edu.br
Lívia Cristina dos Santosliviasantos@ifsp.edu.br
Lucas B.
Luciana Manoel de Oliveiraluciana_manoel@ifsp.edu.br
Luciana Pereira de Moura Carneirolucianapmoura@ifsp.edu.br
Luciane de Fátima Rodrigues de Souzaluciane_rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Luelc Souza da Costaluelc.costa@ifsp.edu.br
Luiz Claudio da Silva Pintoluiz.claudio@ifsp.edu.br
Marcela Pavan Bagaglimarcela.bagagli@ifsp.edu.br
Marcelo Cavagutimarcelocavaguti@ifsp.edu.br
Marcelo de Andrade Duartemarcelo.duarte@ifsp.edu.br
Marcelo Santos Damiãomsdamiao@ifsp.edu.br
Marcus Vinicius Maia Rodriguesmarcus.rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Maressa de Freitas Vieiramaressa.vieira@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Caroline Trovocarolinetrovo@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Cristina Marquescriskeiler@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Glalcy Fequetia Dalcimmaria.dalcim@ifsp.edu.br
Mariana Camargo Schmidtmarianaschmidt@ifsp.edu.br
Mateus Tonellimateus.tonelli@ifsp.edu.br
Newton Tamassia Pegolonewton.pegolo@ifsp.edu.br
Patrícia Antonino da Silva Batista
Paulo Renato de Paula Fredericopaulo.frederico@ifsp.edu.br
Pedro Nunes de Castronunes.pedro@ifsp.edu.br
Pércia Helena Sabbag Mazoperciahelena@ifsp.edu.br
Rafael Aparecido Ferreirarafael.ferreira@ifsp.edu.br
Rafaela Cássia Procknovprocknov.rafaela@ifsp.edu.br
Raissa Maria Mattos Gonçalvesraissamattos@ifsp.edu.br
Raquel Marrafon Nicolosiraquelmarrafon@ifsp.edu.br
Raquel Ribeiro de Souza Silvaraquel.ribeiro@ifsp.edu.br
Rodrigo Cordeiro Camilorodrigo.camilo@ifsp.edu.br
Rodrigo Eduardo Predolinrodrigo.predolin@ifsp.edu.br
Rodrigo Wienskoski Araújorodrigo.araujo@ifsp.edu.br
Ronald Ribeiro Alvesronald.ribeiro@ifsp.edu.br
Sebastião Francelino da Cruzsebastiao.cruz@ifsp.edu.br
Tarsila Ferraz Frezzatarsilaferraz@ifsp.edu.br
Telma Medeiros Brito
Tiago Domingues Palmatdpalm@ifsp.edu.br
Vanda dos Santos Silvavandass@ifsp.edu.br
Wellington Henrique Cassinellicassinelli.wellington@ifsp.edu.br