IFSP

Corpo Docente

Clique no nome do professor para exibir o currículo Lattes


NOMEEMAIL
Adilson José Rocha Melloadilson.jose@ifsp.edu.br
Adria de Sousa Bentesadria.bentes@ifsp.edu.br
Adriana de Menezes Tavaresadrianatavares@ifsp.edu.br
Adriana Falqueto Lemosadriana.falqueto@ifsp.edu.br
Alex Mauricio Mazoalexmazo@ifsp.edu.br
Alexandre José Romagnolialexandre.romagnoli@ifsp.edu.br
Alexandre Menezes de Camargoalexandre.camargo@ifsp.edu.br
Anderson Gomes de Paivaandersonpaiva@ifsp.edu.br
Anderson Ribeiro Andriatianderson.ribeiro@ifsp.edu.br
Andre Luis Mattos Silvaandre.mattos@ifsp.edu.br
Angela Teresa Rochettiangela.rochetti@ifsp.edu.br
Arejacy Antonio Sobral Silvaarejacy.silva@ifsp.edu.br
Camila Aparecida da Silvacamila.arte@ifsp.edu.br
Celso Daniel Galvani Juniorcelso.galvani@ifsp.edu.br
Daniele Souza de Carvalhodanisc31@ifsp.edu.br
Danuza Américo Felipe de Limadanuza.lima@ifsp.edu.br
Demétrio Zacariasdemetrio.zacarias@ifsp.edu.br
Eduardo Antonio Bolla Juniorbollajr@ifsp.edu.br
Elaine Aparecida Campidelli Hoyoselainehoyos@ifsp.edu.br
Eli Fernando Pimentaeli.pimenta@ifsp.edu.br
Emerson Aparecido Ferreira Florianoemerson.floriano@ifsp.edu.br
Estela Aparecida Fernandes Soaresestelafsoares@ifsp.edu.br
Eva Cristina Franciscoevacristina@ifsp.edu.br
Everton Aparecido da Costaeverton.costa@ifsp.edu.br
Fabiano Souza de Almeida Castrofabiano.castro@ifsp.edu.br
Fabio Crivelli de Avilafabio.crivelli@ifsp.edu.br
Fabio Henrique Busquim Pereirafabio.busquim@ifsp.edu.br
Fábio Luis Cabralfabio.cabral@ifsp.edu.br
Fernanda Vieira da Silva Santos
Fernando Portella Rodrigues de Arrudaferportella@ifsp.edu.br
Flavia Hatsumi Izumida Andradeflavia.andrade@ifsp.edu.br
Gabriela de Godoy Cravo Arduinogabriela.arduino@ifsp.edu.br
Geza Thais Rangel e Souzagezasouza@ifsp.edu.br
Guilherme dos Santos Claudino
Gustavo Pio Marchesi Krall Ciniciatogustavo.ciniciato@ifsp.edu.br
Hugo Antonio Lima de Souzahugo.souza@ifsp.edu.br
Jackson Valentim Bastosjackson.bastos@ifsp.edu.br
Jean Carlos da Silva Roverijean.roveri@ifsp.edu.br
Jefferson Gonçalves Acunha jefferson.acunha@ifsp.edu.br
Juliana Zara Brondi Mendesjuliana.zara@ifsp.edu.br
Julio César Pissuti Damaliojuliodamalio@ifsp.edu.br
Larissa Santos Silvalarissa.silva@ifsp.edu.br
Leandro Henrique da Silvaleandro.henrique@ifsp.edu.br
Lessandro Regiane Costalessandro.costa@ifsp.edu.br
Lívia Cristina dos Santosliviasantos@ifsp.edu.br
Lucas Barbosa Campos
Luciana Manoel de Oliveiraluciana_manoel@ifsp.edu.br
Luciana Pereira de Moura Carneirolucianapmoura@ifsp.edu.br
Luciane de Fátima Rodrigues de Souzaluciane_rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Marcela Pavan Bagaglimarcela.bagagli@ifsp.edu.br
Marcelo Cavagutimarcelocavaguti@ifsp.edu.br
Marcelo Santos Damiãomsdamiao@ifsp.edu.br
Marcus Vinicius Maia Rodriguesmarcus.rodrigues@ifsp.edu.br
Maressa de Freitas Vieiramaressa.vieira@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Caroline Trovocarolinetrovo@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Cristina Marquescriskeiler@ifsp.edu.br
Maria Glalcy Fequetia Dalcimmaria.dalcim@ifsp.edu.br
Mariana Camargo Schmidtmarianaschmidt@ifsp.edu.br
Nadja Gabriela da Silva Molina
Newton Tamassia Pegolonewton.pegolo@ifsp.edu.br
Otávio Luiz Medeiros Tibagyotavio.luiz@ifsp.edu.br
Paulo de Tarso Cabrini Juniorcabrini.paulo@ifsp.edu.br
Paulo Henrique Coelho da Silvapaulo.henrique@ifsp.edu.br
Paulo Renato de Paula Fredericopaulo.frederico@ifsp.edu.br
Pércia Helena Sabbag Mazoperciahelena@ifsp.edu.br
Rafael Aparecido Ferreirarafael.ferreira@ifsp.edu.br
Rafael Cedric Moller Meneghinimeneghini@ifsp.edu.br
Rafaela Aparecida Moretãorafaela.moretao@ifsp.edu.br
Rafaela Cássia Procknovprocknov.rafaela@ifsp.edu.br
Raissa Maria Mattos Gonçalvesraissamattos@ifsp.edu.br
Raquel Marrafon Nicolosiraquelmarrafon@ifsp.edu.br
Raquel Ribeiro de Souza Silvaraquel.ribeiro@ifsp.edu.br
Rodrigo Eduardo Predolinrodrigo.predolin@ifsp.edu.br
Rodrigo Wienskoski Araújorodrigo.araujo@ifsp.edu.br
Ronald Ribeiro Alvesronald.ribeiro@ifsp.edu.br
Sebastião Francelino da Cruzsebastiao.cruz@ifsp.edu.br
Tamyris Proença Bonilha Garnicatamyris.bonilha@ifsp.edu.br
Tarsila Ferraz Frezzatarsilaferraz@ifsp.edu.br
Thaíse Traldi Bortolettothaise.bortoletto@ifsp.edu.br
Tiago Domingues Palmatdpalm@ifsp.edu.br
Vanda dos Santos Silvavandass@ifsp.edu.br
Vanessa Mota Andradevanessa.andrade@ifsp.edu.br
Vitor Pereira Gomesvitor.pereira@ifsp.edu.br
Weider Luiz Moreiramoreira.weider@ifsp.edu.br
Wellington Henrique Cassinellicassinelli.wellington@ifsp.edu.br